Upcoming Events


See The Restless live
Sunday, July 16
Dunn Loring, VA

Worship Service

Vine Church

Saturday, August 19
Arlington, VA

Arlington County Fair

Thomas Jefferson Community Center

Saturday, August 26
Blacksburg, VA

Campus Ministry Event

Virginia Tech Catholic Campus Ministry

Monday, September 4
Alexandria, VA

International Festival

Good Shepherd Catholic Church

Sunday, September 17
Dunn Loring, VA

Rally Day

Vine Church

Saturday, September 23
Washington, DC

DC United Faith Night

RFK Stadium

Saturday, September 30
Burke, VA

Nativity Fall Festival

Church of the Nativity

Saturday, December 9
Vienna, VA

Adoration and Worship

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church

Past Events


Saturday, May 27
Vienna, VA

ViVa! Vienna! Memorial Day Festival

Vienna Town Green

Friday, April 14
Vienna, VA

Living Stations of the Cross

St. Mark Catholic Church

Wednesday, March 29
Vienna, VA

Evening of Praise

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church

March 22
Vienna, VA

Evening of Praise

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church

March 12
Gainesville, VA

Youth Event

Holy Trinity Catholic Church

March 1
Vienna, VA

Evening of Adoration and Prayer

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church

February 3
Woodbridge, VA

School Rally

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School

December 6, 2016
Dale City, VA

Youth Event

Holy Family Catholic Church

October 15, 2016
Williamsburg, VA

William & Mary Homecoming

W&M Catholic Campus Ministry Chapel

October 1, 2016
Vienna, VA

Vienna Oktoberfest

Vienna Town Green

September 24, 2016
Washington, DC

DC United Faith Night

RFK Stadium

September 18, 2016
Vienna, VA

OLGC Fall Festival

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church

September 10, 2016
Laurel, MD

Resurrection Community Fall Festival

Resurrection Church

September 5, 2016
Alexandria, VA

Good Shepherd International Festival

Good Shepherd Catholic Church

June 4, 2016
Church of the Nativity
Burke, VA

May 29, 2016
Viva Vienna
Vienna, VA

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Gainesville, VA

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church
Vienna, VA

Friday, April 29, 2016
St. Mark Catholic Church
Vienna, VA

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Arlington Diocese BASH 2016

St. John Paul the Great High School
Dumfries, VA

Saturday, April 9, 2016

St. Andrews and Holy Family Youth Retreat

Clifton, VA

Friday, March 27, 2016

Good Friday Living Stations of the Cross

7:30pm, St. Mark Catholic Church
Vienna, VA


Monday, March 7, 2016

Fairfax Theology on Tap

7:00pm, The Auld Shebeen
Fairfax, VA

Friday, February 5, 2016

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School Youth Rally

Woodbridge, VA


Friday, January 15, 2016

St. Mary of Sorrows High School Youth Ministry Worship Night

Fairfax, VA


Friday, November 13, 2015

St. Mark Parish Adoration and Worship

Vienna, VA


Friday, October 30, 2015

Trinity House Cafe

Leesburg, VA


Saturday, October 24, 2015

William & Mary Catholic Campus Ministry Homecoming

Williamsburg, VA


Sunday, October 19, 2015

Catholic Diocese of Arlington Youth RALLY 2015

Arlington, VA


Saturday, October 3, 2015

Town of Vienna Oktoberfest

Vienna, VA


Sunday, September 27, 2015

Town of Vienna Afternoons on Church Street

Vienna, VA


Saturday, September 26, 2015

Resurrection Catholic Church Community Festival

Laurel, MD


Sunday, September 20, 2015

Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church Fall Festival

Vienna, VA


Monday, September 7, 2015

George Washington University Catholic Campus Ministry BBQ

Washington, DC


Saturday, August 1, 2015

St. Veronica Young Adult BBQ

Chantilly, VA


Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook