Meet The Restless

Committed to creating moments of Christian worship through music for a new generation

We are The Restless

Stephen Ng

Vocals, guitar, and songwriting

Stephen Ng: vocals, guitar, and songwriting

Valerie Repetski

Vocals and guitar

Valerie Repetski: vocals and guitar

Rocco Repetski

Keys and vocals

Rocco Repetski: keys and vocals

Jessica Wallace Ng

Vocals and percussion

Jessica Wallace Ng: vocals and percussion.

Steve Ni

Violin and keys

Steve Ni: violin and keys

Ben Jacobeen

Drums and vocals

Stephen Repetski

Live Audio Engineer

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Like us on Facebook